Grays Harbor County 
Management Services Department
Human Resource Division

Hours of Operation: M-F 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Robert Bouffard, HR Manager
360-964-1513
robert.bouffard@graysharbor.us

Jennifer Watson, HR Analyst 

jennifer.watson@graysharbor.us
(360) 964-1515

Julie Pope, Payroll Administrator
julie.pope@graysharbor.us
(360) 964-1516

Dia Hood, Payroll/Benefits Specialist
dia.hood@graysharbor.us
(360) 964-1869

Heather Melton, Office Manager
heather.melton@graysharbor.us
(360) 964-1726

Ann-Marie Zuniga, Munis Support Specialist 
ann-marie.zuniga@graysharbor.us



GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER AND A DRUG FREE WORKPLACE

We  recognize that diversity in our workforce is also its strength. Therefore, we  do not discriminate in hiring or employment on the basis of race, color,  creed, religion, gender, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, veteran status,  physical, mental or sensory disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, or any other basis protected  by federal, state or local law.