GRAYS HARBOR FIRE DISTRICT (GHFD) CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
GHFD #1 - Oakville Carlton Rhoades (360) 273-6645 ghcfd1@comcast.net
GHFD #2 - Brady/Central Park/Wynooche Tony Borten / James Sande (360) 532-6050 T.Broten@ghfd2.net / J.Sande@ghfd2.net
GHFD #3 (SBRFA) Dennis Benn (360) 268-9832 dennis.benn@sbrfa.org
GHFD #4 - Amanda Park/Neilton/Quinault Brett Beasley (360) 288-2611 chiefghfd4.lk.quinault@gmail.com
GHFD #5 (EGHFR) Kenny Ward (360) 482-6266 kward@eghfr.org
GHFD #6 - North Hoquiam/Grays Harbor City Tim Spradlin (360) 532-2996 ghfd6@comcast.net
GHFD #7 - Copalis Beach/Ocean City Stephanie Selin (360) 289-3442 sselin@ghfd7.com
GHFD #8 - Pacific Beach Brian Shelley (360) 276-4807 GHFDChief@gmail.com
GHFD #10 - Wishkah/East Hoquiam Keldy Mathews (360) 590-0217 kmatthews@wishkahfire.org
GHFD #11 (SBRFA) Dennis Benn (360) 268-9832 dennis.benn@sbrfa.org
GHFD #12 - McCleary Andrew Pittman (360) 470-6429 apittmanghfd12@gmail.com
GHFD #14 (SBRFA) Dennis Benn (360) 268-9832 dennis.benn@sbrfa.org
GHFD #15 - North River Joe Fuquay (360) 358-5743 jfuquay27@gmail.com & ghpcfd15@gmail.com
GHFD #16 Larry Butler (360) 589-1184 ghfd16firechief@coastaccess.com
GHFD #17 - Humptulips/Axford Prarie Dave Judd (360) 590-0391 ghcofd17@gmail.com
Aberdeen Fire  Dave Golding / Ryan Knodel (360) 532-1254 dgolding@aberdeenwa.gov / rknodel@aberdeenwa.gov
Cosmopolis Fire Nick Falley (360) 532-6429 firechief@cosmopoliswa.gov
East Grays Harbor Fire and Rescue (EGHFR) Kenny Ward (360) 482-6266 kward@eghfr.org
Elma Fire (EGHFR) Kenny Ward (360) 482-3143 kward@eghfr.org
Hoquiam Fire Matt Miller (360) 532-1254 ex 262 mmiller@cityofhoquiam.com
McCleary Fire Paul Knott (360) 495-3667 pauln@cityofmccleary.com
Montesano Fire David Busz / Jeff Smith (360) 249-4851 dbusz@montesano.us / jsmith@montesano.us
Ocean Shores Fire Brian Ritter (360) 289-3611 britter@osgov.com
South Beach Regional Fire Authority (SBRFA) Dennis Benn / Darin Vander Veur (360) 268-9832 dennis.benn@sbrfa.org / dvanderveur@sbrfa.org
Quinault Indian Nation Fire Travis Peek (360) 276-8211 ex. 7113 travis.peek@quinault.org
Washington State Parks Joe Fernandez - North Beach
JD Newman - South Beach
360 289-3553 joseph.fernandez@parks.wa.gov
jd.newman@parks.wa.gov
Westport Fire (SBRFA) Dennis Benn / Darin Vander Veur (360) 268-9832 dennis.benn@sbrfa.org / d.vanderveur@sbrfa.org

Note: Some former fire districts have been combined to form regional fire districts.  If you are unsure what fire district is responsible for your area please contact the Grays Harbor County Fire Marshal's office. This information is also found on your property tax statement, at the below Fire District Maps link, on the Treasurer's Taxsifter, and/or Assessor's Mapsifter websites.


For more information on local fire restrictions please contact:


Grays Harbor County
Fire Marshal
  

updated 7-12-2024