Grays Harbor County Administration Building
100 West Broadway, Suite #1
Montesano, WA  98563
(360) 249-3731 | Phone
(360) 249-3783 | Fax

Commissioner meetings are held In-Person with a Hybrid Option (currently Zoom) and the schedule of meetings is published on the homepage calendar of this website.  Click here for a list of meetings, agendas and meeting material or visit our Agendas and Meeting Information page for more information.  Videos of past meetings as well as recorded Resolutions, Ordinances and Minutes can be retrieved online using Commissioner Records search tools.  Information for all Commissioner Duties, including the County Budget and assignments to or for Boards and Committees, please visit the other commissioner pages. 

  Jill_web Kevin_web Vickie_web  
   Jill Warne
District No. 1
 Kevin Pine
District No. 2
 Vickie Raines
District No. 3

The Board of Commissioners is Grays Harbor County's legislative authority and is made up of three Commissioners elected to four-year terms. The County is divided into three districts, based on population, and at the time of election each Commissioner must live in and represent his/her district. The Commissioners are partisan and nominated in a primary election within their district only. All voters in the county are given an opportunity in the general election to select the Commissioner who will ultimately serve.


Each political jurisdiction with internal boundaries is required to change boundaries to reflect current population following the census completed each decade.  Per RCW 29A.76.010 (4), the county legislative body, herein referred to as “Commissioners”, is responsible to adjust each internal district boundary equalizing the population between all three districts.  The Commissioners for the Port of Grays Harbor and Public Utility District 1 use the same boundaries and are affected by the changes made during the redistricting process.  The population changes from the most recent census were applied by county staff to the district map and changes were recommended to the Commissioners by committee.  After review and the hearing process, the redistricting plan was approved by the Commissioners on December 7th, 2021, during a Regular Commissioner meeting.  



Commissioner District Map  

Central Park Area